Attack On Titan English Dub Cast Revealed

The second season of Attack on Titan is in full swing! So far, by following true to the manga, the continuation of the series has received rave reviews from My Anime List and Den of Geek (my personal favorite review sites). Now that the Japanese version has been released, we now wait for the English dub to premiere. To our delight, the cast of the dubbed version has been released. The cast will include last seasons regulars:

  • Bryce Papenbrook as Eren
  • Josh Grelle as Armin
  • Trina Nishimura as Mikasa
  • Matthew Mercer as Levi
  • Ashly Burch as Sasha
  • Clifford Chapin as Conny
  • Bryn Apprill as Christa
  • J. Michael Tatum as Erwin
  • Jessica Calvello as Hange
  • Jason Douglas as Miche
  • Jerry Jewell as Moblit
  • Elizabeth Maxwell as Ymir
  • David Wald as Hannes
  • Robert McCollum as Reiner
  • David Matranga as Bertholdt
  • Mike McFarland as Jean
  • Lydia Mackay as Nanaba
  • Francis Henry as Nick
  • R Bruce Elliott as Pyxis
  • Jessica Cavanagh as Carla
  • Todd Haberkorn as Marlo
  • Brittney Karbowski as Hitch

There will also be new members of the team for the 26th episode:

  • Jason C. Miller as Gelgar
  • Felecia Angelle as Lynne
  • Marcus D. Stimac as Tomas

The dubbed version will premiere on Adult Swim’s Toonami this coming Saturday and will also be streamed this Sunday on Funimation. The second season of AOT will have 12 episodes.