New BLACK FLAG Song/Free Download

Free Download of the First New BLACK FLAG Song

SST Records is proud to announce a free download of the first new BLACK FLAG song in many years. On the upcoming 22 song LP to bereleased this summer, “Down in the Dirt” features Ron Reyes on vocals, Greg Ginn on guitar/theramin, My War bassist Dale Nixon on bass, and Gregory AMoore on drums. The band will begin touring in May in both Europe and the U.S. ***note: not to be confused with the ‘fake’ Flag band currently covering the songs of BLACK FLAG in an embarrassingly weak “mailing it in” fashion*** We urge you to check out the real BLACK FLAG when they hit your area.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial